Wayne Litaker, President
CSS, Inc. under Contract to National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
Centers for Coastal Ocean Science
1305 East West Highway,
Silver Spring, Maryland 20910
United States
[email protected]

Pe Teen Lim, Vice President
Bachok Marine Research Station
Institute of Ocean and Earth Sciences
University of Malaya
16310 Bachok, Kelantan
[email protected]

Dedmer Van de Waal, Vice President
Netherlands Institute of Ecology (NIOO-KNAW)
Droevendaalsesteeg 10
6708 PB Wageningen
The Netherlands
[email protected]

Elin Lindehoff, Secretary
Associate Professor in Marine Ecology
Linnæus University, Centre for Ecology and Evolution in Microbial model Systems (EEMiS)
School of Natural Sciences
SE-39182 Kalmar
[email protected]

Nina Lundholm, Treasurer
Natural History Museum of Denmark
University of Copenhagen
Section for Evolutionary Genomics
Øster Farimagsgade 5, KH7, 2. floor
1307 Copenhagen K
[email protected]

Council members